Paramount Plus Sets “Behind The Music” Schedule

Paramount Plus Sets “Behind The Music” Schedule

Paramount Plus is reviving the VH1 series “Behind the Music” with episodes about Duran Duran, New Kids on the Block, and Bret Michaels and more.

The series actually launches July 29th with two episodes one featuring Ricky Martin and another about LL Cool J. Other subjects featured in this first set of episodes include Huey Lewis, Busta Rhymes and Fat Joe.

A trailer for the series also features Jennifer Lopez, but her episode isn’t expected to air until the second half of the season. Check out the schedule below and the trailer to the right. 

July 29 : Ricky Martin
July 29: LL Cool J
August 5: Huey Lewis
August 12: Busta Rhymes
August 19: Duran Duran
August 26: New Kids on the Block
September 2: Bret Michaels
September 9: Fat Joe

Source: Variety 


June 24th, 2021

No comments

Comments are closed.